VLOG #1 – Hello from Cambodia – How is travelling alone and what’s my next stop?

Arrived in Cambodia, I went to the south to Sihanoukville and the islands of Koh Rong. After riding my bike to Otres Beach near Sihanoukville I thought the beach is the best place to start VLOGGING.

How is travelling alone? As a girl? How is my first impression of Cambodia? Where is my next stop? And why I will stay more thann four weeks in this country for Β a good reason…

I apologize for the audio quality but every beginner has to learn πŸ˜‰ Next VLOGs will be better. Have fun with the video and if you want to be kept updated,Β suscribe my Youtube Channel here.

Want to know more?

Check my page about Cambodia for all travel tips, where to go and all videos.

Recorded with: SONY Xperia Z3 compact

Cutted with: “InShot” App

2 thoughts on “VLOG #1 – Hello from Cambodia – How is travelling alone and what’s my next stop?

Leave a Reply

