VLOG#3 – Why I didn’t like my New Years in all points and Battambang, Cambodia!

Welcome 2017. My third VLOG – Videoblog #gettingbetter

This time I tell you how I celebrated New Years in Siem Reap, Cambodia… and why I didn’t like it (in some points). But first I show you what I did with my Cambodian friends and family in Battambang and which scary animal I saw in a mass of six million!

Please switch to 1080HD in Settings

In the next VLOG I give you a summary of my volunteering at the NGO “Bamboo Shoots”. And I will finally visit Angkor Wat in the four weeks I am here in Siem Reap and before they raise the entrance prices from $20 per day to $37.

Want to know more?

Check my page about Cambodia for all travel tips, where to go and all videos.

Please subscribe my new Channel on Youtube if you like the video.


10 months worldtrip – One girl. One backpacker. Once around the world.

Music by:
The Sound in the Corner by anoopScoop
Dream Within A Dream by Marghzul 
All licensed under Creative Commons.

One thought on “VLOG#3 – Why I didn’t like my New Years in all points and Battambang, Cambodia!

Leave a Reply

